The Content Marketing Compass 2022

Deckblatt Content Marketing Compass


HERE EXCLUSIVELY FOR DOWNLOAD: THE STATISTA CONTENT MARKETING COMPASS 2022

After the consistently positive response to our “Content Marketing Compass 2021”, we would like to present and summarize the results and trends from the most important content marketing studies for 2022 as well.

THIS TIME WITH A FOCUS ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Building on this, this year we are focusing on social media, as it has steadily gained in importance over the last few years and now represents the most relevant content marketing channel alongside the website.

OTHER TOPICS ALSO INCLUDE:
  • Budgets – their distribution and their development in the pandemic
  • Measuring success – not a question of “if,” but “how
  • Trends and challenges

With a market of around ten billion euros, which comprises the production and distribution of content and which is growing by an average of eight percent per year, we are now talking about really relevant budgets that need to be used effectively and efficiently.

 

This “Content Marketing Compass 2022” is intended to support you in this: It summarizes insights into the current trends in content marketing with a focus on social media and provides concrete tips and checklists to help you succeed.

YOUR CONTACT DATA

Download the Paper

  •  

    Your contact data:

  •  
  •  


  •  
    * presents required data
  • Hidden



  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Statista Content Marketing Compass 2022

Deckblatt Content Marketing Compass


Hier exklusiv zum Download: der Statista Content Marketing Compass 2022

Nach der durchweg positiven Resonanz auf unseren „Content Marketing Compass 2021“ möchten wir Ihnen auch für das Jahr 2022 die Ergebnisse und Trends aus den wichtigsten Content-Marketing-Studien vorstellen und zusammenfassen.  

Diesmal mit schwerpunkt social media

Darauf aufbauend behandeln wir in diesem Jahr das Schwerpunktthema Social Media, da es über die letzten Jahre hinweg kontinuierlich an Bedeutung gewonnen hat und mittlerweile neben der Website den relevantesten Content-Marketing-Kanal darstellt.  

Weitere themen sind außerdem:
  • Budgets – ihre Verteilung und ihre Entwicklung in der Pandemie 
  • Erfolgsmessung – keine Frage des „ob“, sondern „wie“ 
  • Trends und Herausforderungen 

Bei einem Markt von ca. zehn Milliarden Euro, den die Produktion und Distribution von Content umfasst und der jährlich um durchschnittlich um acht Prozent wächst, sprechen wir mittlerweile über wirklich relevante Budgets, die es effektiv und effizient einzusetzen gilt.  

Hierbei soll dieser „Content Marketing Compass 2022“ Sie unterstützen: Er fasst Insights zu den aktuellen Trends im Content Marketing mit Schwerpunkt Social Media zusammen und liefert konkrete Tipps und Checklisten, mit denen der Erfolg gelingt.

IHRE KONTAKTDATEN

Paper herunterladen

  •  

    Ihre persönlichen Daten

  •  
  •  


  •  
    * kennzeichnet Pflichtangaben
  • Hidden



  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.